Our Team

Smart Minds and Winning Personalities – for Any Task

Our goal is simple: we pursue the highest standards in everything we do. Excellence in every respect is our ambition and yardstick. Our team consists of experts and specialists from various fields and disciplines. Each individual can draw on many years of experience in operational leadership positions in industrial companies.

We put together an interdisciplinary expert team geared to the task you have assigned to us and your requirements. This stable team will support you throughout our cooperation. Get to know our team of executives and consultants: 

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Portrait von Dr. Peter Orban

Dr. Peter Orban

Company Owner, General Manager for Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

PhD and MS in Industrial Eng. at RWTH Aachen, MS in Mechanical Eng. at Dartmouth College (USA)

Prior to establishing Orban Consulting GmbH, Dr. Orban held managing director positions in various companies in Germany and Eastern Europe. He also handled reorganization and organizational development projects, drawing on his extensive leadership experience.

Core competencies: restructuring, expert for Eastern Europe

Portrait von Jürgen Angres

Jürgen Angres

Senior Consultant

Degree in Mechanical Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the Technical University of Munich

Prior to switching to a consultant role, Jürgen Angres had a very successful career in the automotive supplier industry. The positions he held during his career included business unit manager and chief strategy officer in operations.

Core competencies: reorganization, production relocation, change management

Portrait von Klara Denzin

Klara Denzin

Senior Consultant

Degrees in Business Administration (Dipl.-Kff.) from the University of Cologne and (Dipl.-Betrw.) from Corvinus University of Budapest

After gaining professional experience in an international management consultancy, Klara Denzin established her own consulting firm, supporting companies in Eastern Europe in areas such as organizational development.

Core competencies: site search and setup, organizational development

Portrait von Anton Halbich

Anton Halbich

Senior Consultant

Degrees in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the Technical University of Darmstadt and Industrial Engineering (Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.) from RWTH Aachen

Anton Halbich worked as plant manager at a German Diesel engine manufacturer and at various U.S. mechanical engineering groups. In addition, he held leadership positions in small and medium-sized enterprises from the German automotive supplier industry.

Core competencies: restructuring, expert for operations

Portrait von Thomas Michael

Thomas Michael

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from Beuth UAS in Berlin

Thomas Michael’s focus is on the following industries: electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, injection molding, stamping technology, metalworking / machining and precision assembly. He was management board member and managing director at various German and Eastern European companies and one Japanese group.

Core competencies: operational excellence, production relocation, interim management

Portrait von Willi Isaak

Willi Isaak

Senior Consultant

Associate Degree from FOF College Shawnee / USA, Construction Mechanic

Willi Isaak was responsible for the setup and specialization of the operational excellence unit at various technology companies. You can benefit from his hands-on mentality in areas such as shop floor management (SFM) in production, logistics and administration.

Core competencies: operational excellence, shop floor management, leadership training

Portrait von Udo Otrzonsek

Udo Otrzonsek

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (M. Eng.) from Hamburg UAS

Udo Otrzonsek worked as managing director in companies from the automotive supplier and fittings industries. Among other things, he assumed managerial responsibility in the reorganization of global footprints of German companies with an international investor background.

Core competencies: restructuring, production relocation, operational excellence, interim management

Portrait von Jürgen Straub

Jürgen Straub

Senior Consultant

Degree in Electrical Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from Darmstadt UAS

Jürgen Staub has gained extensive leadership experience and technical expertise in the automotive industry and electronics. Prior to joining us, he worked as managing director, chief operating officer, and plant manager in both German small and medium-sized enterprises and multinational groups.

Core competencies: change management, turnaround management, mergers & acquisitions, restructuring

Scandinavia

Portrait von Klaus U. Volstrup

Klaus U. Volstrup

General Manager for Scandinavia and Senior Consultant

Master of Laws (Cand. jur.) from the University of Copenhagen

Klaus Volstrup managed product lines and production sites in Scandinavia and Central Europa for a global rail vehicle manufacturer. He managed large cross-border projects, and international development and transformation projects.

Core competencies: project management, restructuring, interim management

Portrait von Kåre Michelsen

Kåre Michelsen

Senior Consultant

BS Electrical Engineering from Aarhus University (Denmark)

Kåre Michelsen held various leadership positions in the rail vehicle technology, wind energy, and telecommunications industries. His focus is on the areas of quality management, shop floor management, and the management of international projects.

Core competencies: quality management, operational excellence

Hungary and Romania

Portrait von Andrea Erőss

Andrea Erőss

General Manager for Hungary and Romania and Senior Consultant

Degree in Business Administration (Dipl.- Betrw.) from the Budapest Business School (BGE)

During her career in the industrial sector in Hungary, Andrea Erőss worked as head of human resources for German, French, and U.S. companies. In this role, she performed a wide range of managerial tasks in human resources and also handled large-scale workforce adjustments.

Core competencies: change management, workforce adjustment

Portrait von Csaba Bácskai

Csaba Bácskai

Senior Consultant

BS Technical Manager and Security Manager from Gábor Dénes College (GDF) in Budapest

Csaba Bácskai can draw on over 20 years of leadership experience in multinational companies and held operations manager and plant manager positions. In addition, he managed various LEAN transformations, introduced visual management systems and worked as leadership coach.

Core competencies: operational excellence, site setup

Portrait von Cristian Birta

Cristian Birta

Senior Consultant

MS in Engineering from the Technical University of Oradea, and MEng from the University of Targu Mures (Romania)

Cristian Birta gained extensive experience in leadership positions in small and medium-sized enterprises and global companies from the automotive supplier industry. He specializes in site setup and development.

Core competencies: site setup, operational excellence, total productive management

Portrait von Attila Csapó

Attila Csapó

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (MSc) from the University of Arad (Romania)

Attila Csapó worked previously as a process optimization engineer and team leader in the automotive industry. He has extensive experience in continuous improvement, time study, and production and layout planning.

Core competencies: lean manufacturing, crisis management

Portrait von Christian Jurjac

Christian Jurjac

Senior Consultant

Degree in Logistics and Psychology (Dipl.-Ing.) from the University of Oradea (Romania)

Prior to joining our team, Christian Jurjac had a successful career in the Electronic Manufacturing Services and automotive industries, most recently as plant manager. He is a former member of the NATO Special Forces with experience in critical high-pressure situations.

Core competencies: crisis management, logistics

Portrait von Klaus Kolb

Klaus Kolb

Senior Consultant

Mechanical Engineering Technician and Business Administration Expert (Chamber of Industry and Commerce)

Klaus Kolb worked in the automotive supplier industry for more than 20 years as managing director of German companies’ subsidiaries in Central and Eastern Europe. He successfully led production sites out of critical situations and also skillfully mastered unpleasant challenges.

Core competencies: interim management, restructuring, new product introduction

Portrait von István Kovács

István Kovács

Senior Consultant

MSEng from the Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (Romania)

István Kovács has more than 20 years of experience in the areas of operational excellence and restructuring. He held the position of operations manager in international industrial companies’ Eastern European subsidiaries. Through projects in the field, he has also honed specialist skills in site setup in the UK.

Core competencies: operational excellence, restructuring

Portrait von Calin Lupulescu

Calin Lupulescu

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (PhD) from the Technical University of Timisoara (Romania)

Calin Lupulescu has over 20 years of corporate management experience Electronic Manufacturing Services and automotive industries in several areas: quality, operations, program management, and procurement.

Core competencies: supplier development, operational excellence

Portrait von Gábor B. Tóth

Gábor B. Tóth

Senior Consultant

Degrees in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the TU of Budapest and in Business Administration (Dipl.-Kfm.) from Corvinus Univ. of Budapest, and an MBA from CWRU Cleveland

After his successful career at Arthur Andersen, Gábor B. Tóth held the positions of Chief Financial Officer, Chief Executive Officer, and Regional Chief Operating Officer at a UK group in Eastern Europe. He then assumed responsibility for operations in the group’s holding company.

Core competencies: restructuring, mergers & acquisitions, post-merger integration

Portrait von Edina Törő

Edina Törő

Senior Consultant

MEd from Eötvös Loránd University in Budapest, and MBA from Cornell University (USA)

Edina Törő worked as human resources manager for international companies in the media, banking, telecommunications, and industrial sectors. Her valuable contributions to our team include her wide-ranging expertise regarding HR issues.

Core competencies: HR management, business coaching, reorganization

Portrait von Mario Schade

Mario Schade

Senior Consultant

Degree in Industrial Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the University of Rostock, and in Business Administration from the Hogeschool van Utrecht

Mario Schade held the position of managing director in a Swiss technology company’s Hungarian plant and worked as production and supply chain consultant. In addition, he can draw on his multifaceted leadership and project management experience in the automotive, chemical, and fast moving consumer goods industries.

Core competencies: operational excellence, site search and setup

Portrait von Egmont Schaffhauser

Egmont Schaffhauser

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the Technical University of Budapest, and M.A. from Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich

Egmont Schaffhauser held department head and managing director positions at various multinational companies in the rail vehicle and automotive industries. His work mainly focused on Hungary, where he repositioned and realigned several production sites.

Core competencies: change management, restructuring, reorganization

Portrait von Árpád Szentesi

Árpád Szentesi

Senior Consultant

Degrees in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) from the Technical University of Budapest, and in Industrial Engineering (Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.) from the FU Hagen

Árpád Szentesi has been very successful as a managing director for German and Austrian automotive suppliers in Hungary. In addition, he worked in leadership positions in the machinery and plastics processing industries, making a name for himself in the setup of new sites.

Core competencies: greenfield enterprise setup, lean manufacturing

Portrait von Dr. Dan Tulvan

Dr. Dan Tulvan

Senior Consultant

Degree in Engineering (PhD) from the Technical University of Timisoara (Romania)

Dr. Tulvan worked as a plant manager and managing director for various small and medium-sized enterprises from the automotive supplier industry and companies from the electrical industry. He is an expert in the setup of (greenfield and brownfield) production sites and reorganization.

Core competencies: site setup, restructuring, six sigma, interim management

Portrait von Attila Vass

Attila Vass

Senior Consultant

MSEng from the University of Miskolc (Hungary)

Prior to taking on the position of managing director at an international automotive supplier, Attila Vass worked in operations management at a Scandinavian white goods manufacturer for 20 years. He supported the setup of production facilities in Europe, Central and South America, and Arab countries.

Core competencies: production relocation, operational excellence, reorganization

Poland, Czech Republik, and Slovakia

Portrait von Hans-Peter Engel

Hans-Peter Engel

General Manager for Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia and Senior Consultant

Degree in Business Administration (Dipl.-Kfm.) from Helmut Schmidt University in Hamburg

Hans-Peter Engel’s activities have focused on Poland for more than 20 years. Prior to enhancing our team as a consultant, he worked as managing director at German and French industrial companies’ Polish sites. He can look back on wide-ranging and in-depth experience in rail vehicle construction.

Core competencies: interim management, change management, operational excellence

Das Team

Kluge Köpfe und gewinnende Persönlichkeiten – für jede Aufgabenstellung

Unsere Zielsetzung ist einfach: Bei allem, was wir tun, streben wir nach Bestleistungen. Exzellenz in jeder Hinsicht, das ist unser Ehrgeiz und unser Maßstab. Unser Team besteht aus Experten und Spezialisten verschiedener Fachrichtungen und Disziplinen. Jeder einzelne bringt langjährige Erfahrung in operativen Führungspositionen bei Industrieunternehmen mit.

Passend zu Ihrer Aufgabenstellung und Anforderung stellen wir ein interdisziplinäres Expertenteam zusammen. Dieses feste Team begleitet Sie durchgehend für die Dauer der Zusammenarbeit. Lernen Sie unser Team aus Führungskräften und Beratern kennen: 

Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz

Portrait von Dr. Peter Orban

Dr. Peter Orban

Inhaber und General Manager Deutschland, Österreich & Schweiz

Dipl.-Ing. und Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. der RWTH Aachen und Dartmouth College (USA)

Bevor er die Orban Consulting GmbH gründete, war Dr. Orban Geschäftsführer verschiedener Unternehmen in Deutschland und Osteuropa. Als erfahrene Führungskraft führte er auch Restrukturierungs- und Organisationsentwicklungsvorhaben durch.

Kernkompetenz: Restrukturierung, Osteuropaexperte

Portrait von Christian Eckart

Christian Eckart

Partner, Business Development & Vertrieb

Dipl.-oec. der Universität Hohenheim und UCLA (USA)

Nach der Tätigkeit in einer internationalen Unternehmensberatung war Christian Eckart für Private Equity Investoren als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter tätig. Im Anschluss erwarb er selbst mehrere Unternehmen und nutzt heute diese operative Erfahrung in der Beratung.

Kernkompetenz: M&A, Post-Merger Integration, Restrukturierung, Industrie 4.0, Frankreichexperte

Portrait von Dr. Christoph Reuter

Dr. Christoph Reuter

Partner, Restructuring & Digital Transformation

Dr.-Ing. der TU Darmstadt und MBA der Harvard University (USA)

Neben langjähriger operativer Managementerfahrung auf GF-Ebene in Konzern und Mittelstand, war Herr Dr. Reuter zuletzt sowohl als beratend, als auch als Geschäftsführer für Private Equity Fonds tätig.

Kernkompetenz: Automotive, Metallbearbeitung und -herstellung, Prozess- und Serienfertigung, Maschinenbau, Medizintechnik

Portrait von Andreas Skuin

Andreas Skuin

Partner, Leitung Business Development & Vertrieb

Dipl.-Kfm. t.o. der Univ. Stuttgart, MBA der Univ. Augsburg & J. Hopkins Univ. (USA)

Prägend für Andreas Skuin waren sein Engagement als Executive Consultant bei einer internationalen Beratungsfirma zu Lean Management, der Aufbau eines systemischen Beratungshauses sowie seine Aktivitäten als Key Account Manager bei einem multinationalen Technologie-Konzern.

Kernkompetenz: Business Development, Leadership Development

Portrait von Klara Denzin

Klara Denzin

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Kff. der Univ. zu Köln, Dipl.-Betriebsw. der Corvinus Univ. Budapest

Im Anschluss an ihre Laufbahn in einer internationalen Unternehmensberatung gründete Klara Denzin ein eigenes Beratungsunternehmen. Mit dieser unterstützte sie Firmen in Osteuropa und Deutschland unter anderem im Bereich Organisationsentwicklung.

Kernkompetenz: Standortsuche und -aufbau, Organisationsentwicklung

Portrait von Anton Halbich

Anton Halbich

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der TU Darmstadt, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. der RWTH Aachen

Anton Halbich war Werkleiter bei einem deutschen Dieselmotorenhersteller und bei verschiedenen US-amerikanischen Maschinenbaukonzernen. Darüber hinaus hatte er Führungspositionen in der mittelständischen deutschen Automobilzulieferindustrie inne.

Kernkompetenz: Restrukturierung, Experte Operations

Portrait von Willi Isaak

Willi Isaak

Senior Consultant

Associate Degree des FOF College Shawnee / USA, Konstruktionsmechaniker

In unterschiedlichen Technologieunternehmen war Willi Isaak verantwortlich für den Aufbau und die Spezialisierung des Bereichs Operational Excellence. Von seiner Hands-on-Mentalität profitieren Sie unter anderem im Bereich Shop-Floor-Management von Produktion, Logistik und Verwaltung.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, SFM, Leadership Training

Portrait von Dirk Löchner

Dirk Löchner

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing der TU München, MBA des IMD, Lausanne (CH)

Nach seiner Tätigkeit in einer internationalen Unternehmensberatung war Dirk Löchner als Vorstand und Geschäftsführer in verschieden Zulieferunternehmen der Schienenfahrzeug- und Automobilindustrie tätig.

Kernkompetenz: Restrukturierung, M&A, Projektmanagement, Interim Management

Portrait von Graziella Marsano

Graziella Marsano

Senior Consultant

B.Sc. International Management & Cross-Cultural Leadership der Universität Bologna (Italien)

Frau Marsano unterstützt seit Anfang der 90´er Jahre italienische Lieferanten mit Schwerpunkt Automobilindustrie in der ganzheitlichen Betreuung von Projekten von der Marktanalyse/Akquise bis hin zur Serienbelieferung.

Kernkompetenz: Projektmanagement, Supply-Chain-Management, Interkulturelles Management

Portrait von Thomas Michael

Thomas Michael

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der Beuth HS für Technik Berlin

Seine Schwerpunktbranchen sind Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Spritzguss, Stanztechnik, Metallver-/ Bearbeitung und Präzisionsmontage. Er war Vorstand und Geschäftsführer von verschiedenen deutschen und osteuropäischen Unternehmen sowie eines japanischen Konzerns.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, Fertigungsverlagerung, Interim Management

Portrait von Jürgen Straub

Jürgen Straub

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. Elektrotechnik der HS Darmstadt

Viel Führungserfahrung und Fachkompetenz in der Automotive-Branche und in der Elektronik bringt Jürgen Staub mit. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei uns war er Geschäftsführer, COO und Werkleiter sowohl im deutschen Mittelstand als auch in multinationalen Konzernen.

Kernkompetenz: Change Management, Turnaround Management, Mergers & Acquisitions, Restrukturierungen

Portrait von Tobias Treibel

Tobias Treibel

Junior Consultant

B.Sc. Betriebswirtschaftslehre der LMU München

Tobias Treibel unterstützt unsere Beraterteams bei verschiedenen Kundenprojekten. Er hat extensive Erfahrungen in der Halbleiterindustrie (Supply Chain Management) sowie bei einem deutschen Automobilhersteller (Data Science) sammeln können.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, Restrukturierung

Skandinavien

Portrait von Klaus U. Volstrup

Klaus U. Volstrup

General Manager Skandinavien & Senior Consultant

Master of Laws der Universität of Copenhagen (Cand.jur.)

Für einen globalen Schienenfahrzeughersteller leitete Klaus Volstrup Produktlinien und Fertigungsstandorte in Skandinavien und Mittelosteuropa. Er managte grenzüberschreitende Großprojekte und internationale Entwicklungs- und Transformationsprojekte.

Kernkompetenz: Projektmanagement, Business Transformation Management, Interim Management

Portrait von Kåre Michelsen

Kåre Michelsen

Senior Consultant

B.Sc. Electrical Engineering der Aarhus Universität (Dänemark)

Kaare Michelsen war in verschiedenen Führungspositionen in der Schienenfahrzeugtechnik, Windkraft und Telekommunikation tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich Qualitätsmanagement, Shop-Floor-Management und in der Leitung internationaler Projekte.

Kernkompetenz: Qualitätsmanagement, Operational Excellence

Ungarn und Rumänien

Portrait von Andrea Erőss

Andrea Erőss

General Manager Ungarn und Rumänien & Senior Consultant

Diplom-Betriebswirtin der Wirtschaftsuniversität Budapest (BGE) 

Im Laufe ihrer Karriere in der Industrie in Ungarn war Andrea Erőss als Personalleiterin für deutsche, französische und amerikanische Unternehmen tätig. Dabei übernahm sie vielfältige Führungsaufgaben im Personalwesen und wickelte auch großvolumige Personalanpassungen ab.

Kernkompetenz: Change Management, personelle Anpassungen

Portrait von Barbara Csík

Barbara Csík

Office Managerin Ungarn

M.Ed. der Eötvös-Loránd-Universität Budapest

Barbara Csík arbeitete mehrere Jahre als Kundendienstberaterin und Einkaufsspezialistin für internationale Unternehmen in den Bereichen IT-, Tourismus- und Industriebranche. Sie möchte unsere Kunden optimal unterstützen und glaubt fest an einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.

Kernkompetenz: Kundenbetreuung, Büromanagement

Portrait von Csaba Bácskai

Csaba Bácskai

Senior Consultant

B.Sc. Technical Manager and Security Manager der GDF Budapest

Csaba Bacskai bringt über 20 Jahre Führungserfahrung in multinationalen Unternehmen mit und war Manager Operations und Werkleiter. Er leitete außerdem verschiedene LEAN-Transformationen, führte visuelle Management Systeme ein und arbeitete als Führungskräfte-Coach.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, Standortaufbau

Portrait von Cristian Birta

Cristian Birta

Senior Consultant

Dipl-Ing. der TU Oradea, M.Eng. der Universität Targu Mures (Rumänien)

Als Führungskraft bei mittelständischen und globalen Unternehmen der Automobilzulieferindustrie konnte Cristian Birta weitreichende Erfahrungen sammeln. Er ist Spezialist für Standortaufbau und -entwicklung.

Kernkompetenz: Standortaufbau, Operational Excellence, Total Productive Management

Portrait von Andor Bosnyák

Andor Bosnyák

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der Universität Veszprém (Ungarn)

Andor Bosnyák bringt 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Qualitätsmanagement aus der Automobilindustrie in unser Team mit. Er ist mit Themen wie Ausbau und Überwachung von Qualitätssicherung sowie NPI und Managementsysteme vertraut.

Kernkompetenz: Qualitätsmanagement, Operational Excellence, Core Tools

Portrait von Attila Csapó

Attila Csapó

Senior Consultant

MSc der Universität Arad (Rumänien)

Attila Csapó arbeitete erfolgreich als Ingenieur für Prozessoptimierung und Teamleiter in der Automobilindustrie. Er bringt umfangreiche Erfahrung in kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozessen, Zeitstudien und in der Produktion- und Layoutplanung mit.

Kernkompetenz: Lean Manufacturing, Krisenmanagement

Portrait von László Frank

László Frank

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der Óbuda Universität Budapest / Ungarn

László Frank war für Aufbau und Leitung neuer Produktionsstandorte für namhafte deutsche Automobilzulieferer verantwortlich. Dabei hat er seine internationale Führungserfahrung und sein fundiertes Wissen über die Automobilindustrie immer wieder erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, Interim Management

Portrait von Dr. Zoltan Hegedus

Dr. Zoltan Hegedus

Senior Consultant

M.Sc. Eng. der TU Budapest/INSA de Rennes, PhD der TU Budapest/Universität Grenoble

Dr. Hegedus begann seine Laufbahn bei einem führenden globalen Beratungsunternehmen mit Themen wie Strategieentwicklung, Restrukturierung, Geschäftsmodellierung und M&A. Im Anschluss war er Partner eines europäischen Beraterhauses.

Kernkompetenz: Turnaround, Komplexitäts- und Portfoliomanagement, Lieferkettenkonfiguration.

Portrait von Ildikó Jakabucz

Ildikó Jakabucz

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Kff. der Universität Pécs (Ungarn)

Ildikó Jakabucz hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der kaufmännischen Leitung von deutschen produzierenden Unternehmen in Ungarn. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind Aufbau und Weiterentwicklung des Controllings und der Kostenrechnung sowie HR Management.

Kernkompetenz: Controlling, Personalwesen, Change Management

Portrait von Klaus Kolb

Klaus Kolb

Senior Consultant

Maschinenbautechniker und IHK-Betriebswirt

Über 20 Jahre arbeitete Klaus Kolb in der Automobilzulieferindustrie als Geschäftsführer von deutschen Tochterunternehmen in Mittelosteuropa. Er führte Fertigungsstandorte erfolgreich aus kritischen Situationen heraus und stellte sich auch unangenehmen Herausforderungen mit großem Erfolg.

Kernkompetenz: Interim Management, Restrukturierung, New Product Introduction

Portrait von István Kovács

István Kovács

Senior Consultant

M.Sc. Eng. der Technischen Hochschule Cluj-Napoca (Rumänien)

István Kovács hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Operational Excellence und Restrukturierung. Er war Manager Operations bei osteuropäischen Tochtergesellschaften internationaler Industrieunternehmen. Durch einschlägige Projekte hat er sich auch zum Spezialisten für den Standortaufbau UK entwickelt.

Kernkompetenz: Operationale Excellence, Restrukturierung

Portrait von Calin Lupulescu

Calin Lupulescu

Senior Consultant

PhD der Technischen Universität Timisoara (Rumänien)

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung bringt Calin Lupulescu aus den Brachen der Fertigungsdienstleister für elektronische Komponenten und aus der Automobilindustrie mit. Er ist mit zahlreichen Bereichen vertraut: Qualität, Operations, Programmmanagement und Beschaffung.

Kernkompetenz: Lieferantenentwicklung, Operational Excellence

Portrait von Mario Schade

Mario Schade

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. der Univ. Rostock und der Hogeschool van Utrecht

Mario Schade war Geschäftsführer im ungarischen Werk eines schweizerischen Technologieunternehmens und Berater für Produktion und Supply Chain. Er bringt zudem vielseitige Führungs- und Projektleitungserfahrung in den Branchen Automotive, Chemie und FMCG mit.

Kernkompetenz: Operational Excellence, Standortsuche und -aufbau

Portrait von Egmont Schaffhauser

Egmont Schaffhauser

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der TU Budapest, M.A. der LMU München

Bei verschiedenen multinationalen Unternehmen der Schienenfahrzeug- und Automobilindustrie war Egmont Schaffhauser Abteilungsleiter und Geschäftsführer. Er war hauptsächlich in Ungarn tätig und hat dort mehrere Fertigungsstandorte neu aufgestellt und ausgerichtet.

Kernkompetenz: Change Management, Restrukturierung, Neuorganisation

Portrait von Gábor B. Tóth

Gábor B. Tóth

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. der TU Budapest, Dipl-Kfm. der Corvinus Univ. Budapest sowie MBA der CEU-Budapest/CWRU- Cleveland

Nach seiner erfolgreichen Karriere bei Arthur Andersen war Gábor B. Tóth CFO, CEO und Regional COO für einen britischen Konzern in Osteuropa. Anschließend übernahm er die Verantwortung für Operations in der Konzernholding.

Kernkompetenz: Restrukturierung, M&A, Post Merger Integration

Portrait von Edina Törő

Edina Törő

Senior Consultant

M.Ed. der Eötvös-Loránd-Universität Budapest sowie MBA Cornell University (USA)

Als HR Manger arbeitete sie in den Medien, bei Banken, im Bereich Telekommunikation und in der Industrie für internationale Unternehmen. Unser Team bereichert Edina Törő unter anderem mit ihrer breit gefächerten Kompetenz für jegliche HR-Fragestellungen.

Kernkompetenz: HR Management, Business Coaching, Neuorganisation

Portrait von Dr. Dan Tulvan

Dr. Dan Tulvan

Senior Consultant

Dr.-Ing. der TU Timisoara (Rumänien)

Dr. Tulvan war Werkleiter und Geschäftsführer verschiedener mittelständischer Automobilzulieferer und für Unternehmen der Elektroindustrie. Er ist Experte für den Aufbau von Fertigungsstandorten (grüne und braune Wiese) und für Neuorganisation.

Kernkompetenz: Standortaufbau, Restrukturierung, Six Sigma, Interim Management

Portrait von Florian Ursu

Florian Ursu

Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Kfm. der Universität Arad (Rumänien)

Inhaber von Führungspositionen in der Automobil-, Elektro-, Holz- und Textilindustrie. Seine Erfahrungen liegen in den Bereichen Qualitätswesen, Shopfloor Management, Produktionsverlagerung und im internationalen Projektmanagement.

Kernkompetenz: Qualitätsmanagement, Produktionsverlagerung, Projektmanagement

Portrait von Dr. Nicolaie Varzaru

Dr. Nicolaie Varzaru

Senior Consultant

Dr.-Ing. der TU Timisoara (Rumänien)

Dr. Varzaru arbeitete im Bereich Engineering und Werkleitung für multinationale Unternehmen der Automobilzuliefererindustrie. Er ist Experte für Projektmanagement, Verlagerung von Produktionskapazitäten, Aufbau von Produktionsstätten und Reorganisation.

Kernkompetenz: Projektmanagement, Six Sigma, Interimsmanagement

Portrait von Attila Vass

Attila Vass

Senior Consultant

M.Sc. Eng. der Universität Miskolc (Ungarn)

Bevor er Geschäftsführer eines internationalen Automobilzulieferers wurde, war Attila Vass über 20 Jahre in der Operations Führung eines skandinavischen Herstellers weißer Ware tätig. Er begleitete den Produktionsaufbau in Europa, Mittel- und Südamerika und in arabischen Ländern.

Kernkompetenz: Fertigungsverlagerung, Operational Excellence, Neuorganisation

Polen, Tschechien und Slowakei

Portrait von Hans-Peter Engel

Hans-Peter Engel

General Manager Polen, Tschechien und Slowakei & Senior Consultant

Dipl.-Kfm. der Helmut-Schmidt-Universität Hamburg

Sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt seit über 20 Jahren in Polen. Bevor er unser Team als Berater bereicherte, war er Geschäftsführer von polnischen Standorten deutscher und französischer Industrieunternehmen. Er bringt breitgefächerte und fundierte Erfahrung aus dem Schienenfahrzeugbau mit.

Kernkompetenz: Interim Management, Change Management, Operational Excellence